Contact Us

 

Athol Daily News
PO BOX 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
978-249-3535

Main Office - larnot@atholdailynews.com
Lisa Arnot, Office Manager. ex. 600

Obituaries - obits@atholdailynews.com
Please submit obituaries to Cameron Woodcock at the above email or by calling 978-249-3535 ex 657.
A standard rate of $50 for the first 10 inches of copy, plus $5 for each additional inch applies. A photo may be included at no additional cost. A simple death note can be run at no charge.

Newsroom Staff - newsroom@atholdailynews.com

NOTE: Please send all press releases, photos and news tips to newsroom@atholdailynews.com It is advised that a follow up call be made to ensure your email has been received by contacting Cameron Woodcock at ex. 657.

Deborrah Porter, Editor. ex. 658 dporter@atholdailynews.com
Josh Talbot, Sports Editor. ex. 653 sports@atholdailynews.com
Cameron Woodcock, Staff Reporter. ex. 657 cwoodcock@atholdailynews.com
Brian Gelinas, Staff Reporter. ex. 656 bgelinas@atholdailynews.com
Jared Robinson, Staff Reporter. ex. 651 jrobinson@atholdailynews.com
Ashley Arseneau, Staff Reporter. ex. 650 aarseneau@atholdailynews.com

Display Advertising - advertising@atholdailynews.com
Jacki Caron, Advertising Manager. ex. 615
Stella Paul, Advertising Representative. ex. 612
Kathy Chaisson, Advertising Representative. ex. 613
Barbara Guiney, Inside Sales. Ex 610

Classified Advertising - classified@atholdailynews.com
Dee Wheeler, Classified Advertising. ex. 601

Circulation - circulation@atholdailynews.com
Brandy Nadeau, Circulation Manager. ex.620

Production - production@atholdailynews.com
Theresa Cody, Production Manager. ex. 640

Webmaster - jrobinson@atholdailynews.com
Jared Robinson - Webmaster. ex. 651

Note: All questions of website login and subscriptions should be sent the circulation manager at circulation@atholdailynews.com 

Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: (978) 249-3535

 

Comment Here