Mahar Reg. High School Boys Basketball Schedule

Schedules: 

Wed. Dec. 13 vs Hampshire Regional 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 15 vs Greenfield High School 7 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 19 vs Easthampton High School 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 22 @ Southwick Regional 7 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 27 vs Athol High School 6 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 29 vs Belchertown High School 7 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 3 @ Frontier Regional 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Turners Falls High School 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 12 vs Pioneer Valley Regional 7 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 17 @ Hopkins Academy 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 19 vs Smith Academy 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 22 vs Mohawk Trail Regional 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Hoosac Valley High School 1:30 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 29 @ Greenfield High School 7 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 1 vs Frontier Regional 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 5 @ Belchertown High School 7 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 8 vs Turners Falls High School 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 12 @ Athol High School 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 15 @ Pioneer Valley Regional 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 19 vs Hopkins Academy 7 p.m.

School: 
Mahar Regional
Sport: 
Boys Basketball

Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: (978) 249-3535

 

Comment Here