Mahar Reg. High School Girls Volleyball Schedule

Sept. 19— The Senators (4-2) took down the Green Wave (0-4) in three easy sets 25-9, 25-11, 25-18.
Sept. 18—Aria Flematti had 6 assists, Maeve Powell had 7 kills and Sophia Smith had 7 aces as the Senators (3-2) fell to Turners Falls (5-0) in 4 sets.
Sept. 13—After losing the first two sets, the Senators (3-1) came back to win the final three sets 25-12, 25-16, 15-11 over rival Athol Red Raiders (1-3).
Sept. 11—Aria Flematti had 10 aces and 7 assists while Sophia Smith had 13 aces for the Senators (2-1) as they defeated Duggan Academy (0-2) in three easy sets, 25-12, 25-10 and 25-4.
Sept. 7— The Senators (1-1) battled for five sets against the Belchertown Orioles (2-0), losing the final set 15-11. Maeve Powell had 17 kills while Aria Flematti had 28 assists.
Sept 5—The Senators (1-0) won three straight sets against Chicopee (0-1). Carissa Johnson and Lauren Henne had 5 aces each while Maeve Powell had 7 kills and Aria Flematti had 11 assists.

Schedules: 

Tues. Sept. 5 vs Chicopee High School 5 p.m. (W, 3-0)
Thurs. Sept. 7 vs Belchertown High School 5 p.m. (L, 3-2)
Mon. Sept. 11 vs John J. Duggan Academy 4 p.m. (W, 3-0)
Wed. Sept. 13 @ Athol High School 5 p.m. (W, 3-2)
Mon. Sept. 18 @ Turner Falls High School 7 p.m. (L, 3-1)
Tues. Sept. 19 vs Greenfield High School 7 p.m. (W, 3-0)
Fri. Sept. 22 vs Pioneer Valley Reg. High School 7 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 26 vs Franklin County Tech. School 4:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 27 @ Putnam Voc/Tech Academy 5 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 2 vs Sabis International Charter School 5 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 3 @ John J. Duggan Academy 4 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 5 @ Mohawk Trail Reg. High School 5 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 10 vs Turner Falls High School 7 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 11 vs Mohawk Trail Reg. High School 5 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 13 vs Athol High School 5 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 16 @ South Hadley High School 5 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 18 @ Easthampton High School 5 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 24 @ Greenfield High School 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 26 @ Pioneer Valley Reg. High School 5 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 27 vs High School of Commerce 4 p.m.

School: 
Mahar Regional
Sport: 
Girls Volleyball

Aces-Kills-Assists
Jordyn Berry 4-11-0
Aria Flematti 30-6-68
Madison Harrington 0-1-0
Juliana Hebert 0-3-0
Lauren Henne 17-8-0
Carissa Johnson 21-1-0
Maeve Powell 15-53-1
Ava Santana 7-14-0
Sophia Smith 27-20-0
Kassidy Thompson 3-0-0
Keanna Thompson 3-0-0

Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: (978) 249-3535

 

Comment Here