Today's E-Edition | Home | Contact Us | Subscribe
Athol Daily News | Athol, MA
Click for Athol, Massachusetts Forecast
VOL: CCCXXX No. 44 Serving the North Quabbin Region Since 1934
Athol - Orange - Royalston - Phillipston - Petersham - New Salem - Erving - Wendell - Warwick
Friday, May 22, 2015

home : local : contact us May 22, 2015

8/7/2013 12:32:00 PM
Contact Us

Athol Daily News
PO BOX 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
978-249-3535


Main Office - classified@atholdailynews.com

Judith Monte, Office Manager. ex. 600

Betty Jacques, Inside Sales Manager. Ex 601


Obituaries - obits@atholdailynews.com

Please submit obituaries to Lindsey Perkins at the above email or by calling 978-249-3535 ex 654.


Newsroom Staff - newsroom@atholdailynews.com

NOTE: please send all press releases, photos and news tips to newsroom@atholdailynews.com It is advised that a follow up call be made to ensure your email has been received by contacting Lindsey Perkins at ex. 654.


Deborrah Porter, Editor. ex. 658 dporter@atholdailynews.com

Josh Talbot, Sports Editor. ex. 653 sports@atholdailynews.com

Craig Riley, Staff Reporter. ex. 650 criley@atholdailynews.com

Brian Gelinas, Staff Reporter. ex. 656 bgelinas@atholdailynews.com

Jared Robinson, Staff Reporter. ex. 651 jrobinson@atholdailynews.com

Lindsey Perkins, Staff Reporter. ex. 654 lperkins@atholdailynews.com


Display Advertising - advertising@atholdailynews.com

Jacki Caron, Advertising Manager. ex. 615

Stella Paul, Advertising Representative. ex. 612

Kathy Chaisson, Advertising Representative. ex. 613

Pat Hume, Inside Sales. Ex 610


Circulation - circulation@atholdailynews.com

Brandy Nadeau, Circulation Manager. ex.620


Production - production@atholdailynews.com

Theresa Cody, Production Manager. ex. 640


Webmaster - jrobinson@atholdailynews.com

Josh Talbot - Webmaster. ex. 653

Jared Robinson - Webmaster. ex. 651






weather sponsored by


Advanced Search



LOGIN


Rate Card

Forms
Wiyaka Stories


WiyakaNorth Quabbin ChamberAthol Historical SocietyNorth Quabbin WoodsLife
Home | Subscribe
Athol Daily News, PO BOX 1000, 225 Exchange Street Athol, MA 01331
Contact Us (978) 249-3535

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved